Breaking old habits

Voice of Self Acceptance

It seems as though when a person starts a new job, or moves to a new area the need for being accepted comes out really strong.  I am writing this because over the last few weeks I have been throwing around those feelings.  So, this leads to some bad thinking at times…  In saying this, I am finding myself breaking old habits yet again in my life…

I know my worth, as you who are reading know your worth…  There is no need to go (to that childlike thinking) back and let someone else decide our worth for us…   We know what we have to offer the world… I personally know that I carry around a lot of this greatness I call myself…  It does not come in this little petite package, it does not look like what others look like…  I am Deb, I feel I am made for…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

