New Beginnings

New blog by Hayden !!

Voice of Transitioning Male to Female

Hello Dear Readers,

It has been a long time since I have last blogged and I do apologize for that, but life happens and I know you guys will appreciate that.  So much has happened since my last blog.  I have been promoted into management at my current job.  I have been working to reconcile some of my hang-ups from the past and have made great progress.  I am entering my last year of school and will finally have my bachelor’s degree by the end of the year.

One of the many things that I have been working on is my self-identity.  I have claimed the identifier of male-to-female trans-individual for the last couple of years and have really dug deep inside myself to find out who I am.  I have struggled a bit trying to find a happy resolution between that identity and how I define that label.  Many…

View original post 658 more words

Leave a Reply

